Who we are

The Castle Rock Renewal Board of Commissioners is made up of the Castle Rock Town Council members. This ensures that urban renewal projects are consistent with the Town’s vision and comprehensive plan.

Board of Commissioners

Jason Gray, Chair
Kevin Bracken, Vice Chair
Ryan Hollingshead
Laura Cavey
Caryn Johnson
Desiree LaFleur
Tim Dietz


Pete Mangers, Executive Director

Trish Muller, Treasurer

Lisa Anderson, Clerk

who we are